Sunday, May 27, 2018

faces


 Postcard with faces

Postcard for the challenge at   SPA   

Stamps:Rayher  and unknown (fleamarket finds)

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

label


Tag girl
AJ challenge # 90


used staps are all by art journey

stempels zijn allemaal van Art Journey.
voor de achtergrond hab ib distress inks gebruikt.

Thursday, May 24, 2018

lock and key



Tag - Label

Tag Tuesday      locks and keys

Stamps are by: SU, stampers anonymous, river city

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Masculine card 60


birthday card for a schoolcaretaker
hobbies and interests:
referee, biker, baloons, travel, cooking, garden, cats....

Männerkarte zum 6, er ist Hausmeister.
viel Glück auf Gleis 6!
was er mag,
 sein Motorrad, reisen, Schiedsrichter, kegeln, kochen...


Take a word   balloons

Saturday, May 19, 2018

butterfly



ATC  Butterfly


 creatvefriday   Schmetterlinge

used stamps are all by / benutzte Stempel sind von:
Katzelkraft

Friday, May 18, 2018

baby



 Tag Tuesday    sweet baby


stamps/Stempel: PSX, POD, crafters companion  unknown

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Fix und 40


Birthday card - Geburtstagskarte zum 40.


Penny Black:   anything goes

Sweet Stamper: Birthday


Stamps/Stempel: penny black, Rayher, Action

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Zur Hochzeit



wedding card

Karte zur Hochzeit.
das Brautpaar ist über 50.



  FSC   Floral
MOO Mania   Blumen


Materials:
Cuttlebug & DIES
embossingpouder, silver
twinkling H2o
Stamps: darkroomdoor, JJ & Butterer


Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Traumfänger


ATC Traumfänger


TMTA    Federn
 ATC Around the World  alles geht

stempel sind von Action, de stempelwinket & HA

Monday, May 14, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

einladung



Einladungen 
hierfür habe ich die Taler von gestern benutzt
ich mag diese runde creationen


deze uitnodigingen zijn
gemaakt met mijn coins van gisteren.

coins  klick  und  klick 


Kreativtanten Challenge    Party

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Karte zum 30.


Karte zum 30.
Lass uns feiern!

was sie mag...
Italien, kochen, Fußball, Sherlock Holmes...

Verjaardagskaart,
hobby's: Italië, koken, Sherlock Holmes, voetbal...

Kreativtanten Challenge   party